/ About the Forum

Creative Business Forum: About the Forum

About the Forum

A business event that brings together world leaders in the creative industry, creative visionaries as well as representatives of business and government to discuss key issues facing the creative economy.

The goal of the Forum is to spur the development of creative industries in Russia and present their achievements at the global level by using the best world practices and organizing a constructive dialogue between the government, business, and the creative community.

CREATIVE BUSINESS FORUM AT EEF 2021

The success of the first Creative Business Forum at the SPIEF 2021 revealed the need to set up a special space for discussions, presentations, and an exchange of initiatives and knowledge between business, government, and the creative community. The Creative Business Forum gained further traction at the EEF 2021.

The business programme and in the special thematic area of the Innosocium Lab enabled members of the creative community, creative industries, business, and the state to continue their active dialogue. The meeting participants discussed the importance of public and socio-cultural initiatives for the development of the Far East and other regions of Russia, how responsibility should be distributed among the authorities, business, and society, and the development of traditional art industries. The agenda of the Creative Business Forum at the EEF 2021 placed special emphasis on cooperation and assistance to NPOs. In doing so, the Innosocium Foundation managed to consolidate its experience and expertise in the social and creative spheres. An analysis of the best social practices will be used to further improve the foundation needed to develop creative industries in Russia.

  • Representatives of the state, government agencies, and the regions:

    • Gulnaz Kadyrova, Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation
    • Elena Druzhinina, Deputy Minister of Science and Higher Education of the Russian Federation (online)
    • Aysen Nikolayev, Head of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)
    • Irina Levkovich, Minister of Culture of the Trans-Baikal Territory
    • Yury Yermoshkin, Minister of Culture of the Khabarovsk Territory
    • Gavril Kirillin, Minister for External Relations and People’s Affairs of the Government of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia)
    • Vera Shcherbina, First Deputy Governor and Chairman of the Government of the Primorye Territory
  • Representatives of business:

    • Anna Shabarova, Vice President for HR Policy and Social Responsibility, Russian Copper Company
    • Alla Sbitneva, Executive Director, Sberbank
    • Leonid Petukhov, Managing Partner and Member of the Management Board, AFK Sistema
    • Irina Makiyeva, Chief Managing Partner for Urban Development, Urban Solutions and Development of Single-Industry Towns Unit, VEB.RF
    • Anna Tsivileva, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Kolmar Group
    • Svetlana Fefilova, Deputy General Director, Gazprom Media
    • Dmitry Sharkov, Regional Corporate Affairs Manager, Philip Morris Sales and Marketing
  • Representatives of specialized organizations and experts from the social and creative sectors:

    • Roman Karmanov, General Director, Cultural Initiatives Fund
    • Anton Dolgov, Executive Director, Presidential Grants Fund
    • Zelfira Tregulova, General Director, State Tretyakov Gallery
    • Alexey Bazhenov, Founder, Beinopen New Fashion Industry Forum
    • Igor Nosov, Acting General Director, Far East Development Corporation
    • Afanasy Savvin, General Director, Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) Development Corporation
    • Victor Shalay, Director, Arsenyev Museum of Far East History
    • Corey Andrew Barr, Director, Art Central Hong Kong (online)
    • Shyevin S’ng, Founder, Vin Gallery (online)

More than a hundred people took part in the events of the Innosocium Foundation, the Roscongress Foundation’s social platform, as speakers, moderators, and facilitators. Over 500 participants in the EEF 2021 attended the sessions and discussions organized by the Foundation. More than 200,000 people viewed live video broadcasts of the Creative Business Forum’s sessions. Social media posts were viewed by more than 6,000 unique users.

The programme was drafted in cooperation with the Russian Ministry of Industry and Trade, the governments of Khanty-Mansi Autonomous District and the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), the Agency for Strategic Initiatives, the Presidential Grants Fund, the Cultural Initiatives Fund, the Donors Forum, and other experts and opinion leaders from the creative and social sectors.

Forum director
Yelena Marinina

As deputy CEO of the Roscongress Foundation and director of the Innosocium Foundation, the social platform of the Roscongress Foundation, Marinina is responsible for organizing work with NPOs and promoting the social agenda and initiatives that aim to establish a civil society. She is a member of the Russian government’s Council on Guardianship in the Social Sector; chairwoman of the Agency for Strategic Initiatives Working Group on the Development of Creative Industries and Support for Cultural and Historical Heritage Projects; member of the Russian delegation of the Women 20 (W20); member of the Council and the Organizing Committee of the Eurasian Women’s Forum; and co-chairwoman of the International Cultural Exchange Working Group in the BRICS Civil Forum.

HISTORY OF THE FORUM

RUSSIAN CREATIVITY WEEK 2020

The Creative Business Forum was held for the first time in September 2020 as part of the first Russian Creativity Week in Moscow’s Gorky Park. The Forum’s international partner was INTERNI Designer’s Week Milano and the event was supported by Design Miami, the Venice Biennale, Art Basel, and Belgrade Design Week. Ten sessions were held over three days and attended by more than 70 experts: First Deputy Chief of Staff of the Russian Presidential Administration Sergey Kiriyenko, Agency for Strategic Initiatives General Director Svetlana Chupsheva, TV Anchor and Journalist Vladimir Pozner, Director Timur Bekmambetov, Match TV General Producer Tina Kandelaki, and many others.

SPIEF 2021

In June 2021, the Creative Business Forum made its debut at the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum, one of the main business event of the year. The overarching theme of the Creative Business Forum at SPIEF 2021 was ‘Creative Economy in a New Reality’.

The UN has declared 2021 the International Year of the Creative Economy for Sustainable Development, so the Forum’s business programme paid special attention to international cooperation.

Main discussion themes:

  • Ecosystem of creative industries
  • Human capital
  • Creative cities and territorial development
  • Creative economy: new rules of the game

This marked the first time at the SPIEF that leaders of creative industries in Russia and foreign experts had a chance to discuss the latest trends in the creative economy, the creation of a creative ecosystem, the emergence of Russian projects to a global level, the future of women entrepreneurs in creative industries, the development of cities and creative clusters, work with young talent, the digitalization of art, filmmaking, creative education, and the fashion of the future.

Director of the Russian Presidential Directorate for Public Projects Sergey Novikov, Minister of Culture Olga Lyubimova, Minister of Science and Higher Education Valery Falkov, Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade Gulnaz Kadyrova, Agency for Strategic Initiatives General Director Svetlana Chupsheva, Soyuzmultfilm Film Studio Chairman of the Board Yuliana Slashcheva, and many others discussed issues concerning the future of the creative economy together with directors, designers, urban studies experts, art managers, and bloggers.

ORGANIZERS

The Creative Business Forum is organized by the Innosocium Foundation, the social platform of the Roscongress Foundation (innosocium.org).

The strategic partners of the Creative Business Forum at SPIEF 2021 are the Russian Ministry of Industry and Trade and Gazprom-Media Holding.

The Forum is supported by the Russian Ministry of Culture and the Russian Ministry of Science and Higher Education.

The Innosocium Foundation, the social platform of the Roscongress Foundation, was established to facilitate a constructive dialogue between business, government, and civil society.

The Innosocium Foundation’s activities primarily aim to develop culture, creative industries, education, youth initiatives, women’s leadership, and social communications.

The Foundation’s main objectives are to provide practical support for priority areas of social development, create and promote the social agenda at the communication platforms of the Roscongress Foundation, implement charitable initiatives, enhance the effectiveness of NPOs and corporate social responsibility, and bolster international cooperation as part of the sustainable development agenda.

О ФОРУМЕ

Деловое мероприятие, которое объединяет мировых лидеров креативной индустрии, творческих визионеров, представителей бизнеса и власти для обсуждения ключевых вопросов, стоящих перед креативной экономикой.

Цель Форума – стимулировать развитие креативных индустрий в России, презентовать их достижения на глобальном уровне благодаря использованию лучших мировых практик и организации конструктивного диалога государства, бизнеса и творческого сообщества.

Конференция ООН по торговле и развитию (ЮНКТАД) включила Форум Креативного Бизнеса в дорожную карту ведущих мероприятий Международного года креативной экономики в целях устойчивого развития, объявленного ООН в 2021 году.

Форум Креативного Бизнеса на ВЭФ-2021

Успешный опыт проведения первого Форума Креативного Бизнеса в рамках ПМЭФ-2021 продемонстрировал необходимость организации специального пространства для дискуссий, презентаций, обмена инициативами и знаниями между бизнесом, властью и креативным сообществом. Форум Креативного Бизнеса получил свое развитие на ВЭФ-2021.

В рамках деловой программы и в специальной тематической зоне Лаборатории «Инносоциум» удалось продолжить активный диалог между творческим сообществом представителями креативных индустрий, бизнесом и государством. Участники встреч обсудили важность общественных и социокультурных инициатив для развития Дальнего Востока и других регионов России, распределение ответственности власти, бизнеса и общества, вопросы развития традиционных художественных индустрий. Особый акцент в повестке Форума креативного бизнеса на ВЭФ-2021 был сделан на теме сотрудничества и помощи НКО – таким образом Фонд Инносоциум объединил свой опыт и экспертизу по социальному и креативному направлениям. Анализ лучших социальных практик будет использован с целью дальнейшего совершенствования необходимого базиса развития креативных индустрий в России.

  • Представители государства и государственных структур, регионов:

    • Гульназ Кадырова, Заместитель министра промышленности и торговли РФ
    • Елена Дружинина, Заместитель министра науки и высшего образования РФ (онлайн)
    • Айсен Николаев, Глава Республики Саха (Якутия)
    • Ирина Левкович, Министр культуры Забайкальского края
    • Юрий Ермошкин, Министр культуры Хабаровского края
    • Гаврил Кириллин, Министр по внешним связям и делам народов Республики, Правительство Республики Саха (Якутия)
    • Вера Щербина, Первый вице-губернатор, Председатель правительства Приморского края
  • Представители бизнеса:

    • Анна Шабарова, вице-президент по кадровой политике и социальной ответственности РМК
    • Алла Сбитнева, Исполнительный директор ПАО Сбербанк
    • Леонид Петухов, Управляющий партнер, Член правления, АФК Система
    • Ирина Макиева, Главный управляющий партнер по городскому развитию блока городских решений и развития моногородов, «ВЭБ.РФ
    • Анна Цивилева, председатель совета директоров Колмар Групп
    • Светлана Фефилова, Заместитель Генерального директора холдинга Газпром-медиа
    • Дмитрий Шарков, управляющий по корпоративным вопросам региона ООО «Филип Моррис Сэйлз энд Маркетинг»
  • Представители профильных организаций, эксперты социального и креативного секторов:

    • Роман Карманов, Генеральный директор, Фонд Культурных инициатив
    • Антон Долгов, исполнительный директор Фонда президентских грантов
    • Зельфира Трегулова, Генеральный директор, Государственная Третьяковская галерея
    • Алексей Баженов, Основатель форума новой модной индустрии Beinopen
    • Игорь Носов, и.о. генерального директора АО «Корпорация развития Дальнего Востока»
    • Афанасий Саввин, Генеральный директор, АО «Корпорация развития Республики Саха (Якутия)»
    • Виктор Шалай, директор музея Дальнего Востока им. Арсеньева, Владивосток
    • Кори Эндрю Бар, Директор, Art Central Гонконг (онлайн)
    • Шейвин Синг, Основатель, Vin Gallery (онлайн)

В мероприятиях социальной платформы Фонда Росконгресс — Фонда Инносоциум в качестве спикеров, модераторов и фасилитаторов приняли участие более ста человек. Сессии и дискуссии, организованные Фондом, посетили свыше 500 участников ВЭФ-2021. Более 200 тысяч человек смогли увидеть прямые видеотрансляции сессий Форума креативного бизнеса. Охват публикаций в соцсетях составил более 6000 уникальных пользователей.

Программа была разработана при сотрудничестве с Министерством промышленности и торговли РФ, правительством ХМАО-Югра и Республики Саха (Якутия), Агентством стратегических инициатив, Фондом президентских грантов и Фондом культурных инициатив, Форумом Доноров и др. экспертами и лидерами мнений креативного сектора и социальной сферы.

Директор Форума
Елена Маринина

В качестве заместителя директора Фонда Росконгресс и директора Фонда Инносоциум – социальной платформы Фонда Росконгресс – отвечает за организацию работы с НКО, продвижение социальной повестки и инициатив, направленных на создание гражданского общества. Член Совета при Правительстве РФ по вопросам попечительства в социальной сфере; председатель рабочей группы АСИ по развитию креативных индустрий и поддержке проектов в сфере культурно-исторического наследия; член российской делегации W20 («Женской группы двадцати»); член Совета и Организационного комитета Евразийского женского форума; сопредседатель рабочей группы «Международный культурный обмен» в рамках Гражданского форума БРИКС.

ИСТОРИЯ ФОРУМА

Российская креативная неделя 2020

Впервые Форум Креативного Бизнеса состоялся в сентябре 2020 года в рамках первой Российской креативной недели в московском парке Горького. Международным партнером Форума тогда выступила Миланская неделя дизайна (INTERNI Designer’s Week Milano), проведение мероприятия поддержали Design Miami, Венецианская биеннале, Art Basel и Белградская неделя дизайна (Belgrade Design Week). За три дня состоялось десять сессий, участие в которых приняли более 70 экспертов: первый заместитель Руководителя Администрации Президента Российской Федерации Сергей Кириенко, генеральный директор Агентства стратегических инициатив по продвижению новых проектов (АСИ) Светлана Чупшева, телеведущий и журналист Владимир Познер, режиссер Тимур Бекмамбетов, генеральный продюсер «Матч ТВ» Тина Канделаки и многие другие.

ПМЭФ-2021

В июне 2021 года Форум Креативного Бизнеса впервые прошел в рамках Петербургского международного экономического форума, который по праву считается главным деловым событием года. Главной темой Форума Креативного Бизнеса в рамках ПМЭФ-2021 стала «Креативная экономика в новой реальности».

Основные направления дискуссий:

  • Экосистема креативных индустрий

  • Человеческий капитал

  • Креативный город и развитие территорий

  • Креативная экономика: новые правила игры

Впервые на ПМЭФ лидеры креативных индустрий России и зарубежные эксперты обсудили последние тренды в сфере креативной экономики, создание креативной экосистемы, выход российских проектов на мировой уровень, будущее женщин-предпринимателей в креативных индустриях, развитие городов и креативных кластеров, работу с молодыми талантами, цифровизацию искусства, кинопроизводство, творческое образование и моду будущего.

Вместе с режиссерами, дизайнерами, урбанистами, арт-менеджерами и блогерами вопросы будущего креативной экономики обсудили начальник управления президента РФ по общественным проектам Сергей Новиков, министр культуры Ольга Любимова, министр науки и высшего образования Валерий Фальков, заместитель министра промышленности и торговли Гульназ Кадырова, генеральный директор АСИ Светлана Чупшева, председатель правления киностудии «Союзмультфильм» Юлиана Слащева и многие другие.

ОРГАНИЗАТОРЫ

Организатором Форума Креативного Бизнеса выступает социальная платформа Фонда Росконгресс — Фонд Инносоциум, Форум проходит при стратегическом партнерстве Минпромторга РФ, поддержке Министерства культуры РФ и Министерства науки и высшего образования РФ.

Стратегическим партнером Форума выступил Газпром-Медиа Холдинг, Генеральным партнером — Альфа-Банк.

Conversation партнерами Форума Креативного Бизнеса стали представители ключевых международных культурных организаций, включая директора лондонского Design Museum Тима Марлоу, архитектора и директора проектов Фонда Ага Хан в Индии Ратиша Нанда, директора Dubai Design Week Метте ден Кристенсен, основателя Belgrade Design Week Йована Еловаца и Арика Чена, главного куратора Design Miami.

Международным партнером Форума Креативного Бизнеса стал ведущий итальянский журнал по дизайну INTERNI, редактор которого, Джильда Боярди, является куратором всемирно известного фестиваля FuoriSalone в Милане.